Menu Close

Haryana NEET 2022 Seat Matrix : Government College, Private College

Haryana NEET 2022 Seat Matrix

Harayana NEET 2022 Summary

Haryana NEET 2022 Seat Matrix
Admission ProcessNEET UG
Conducting AuthorityDirectorate of Medical Education and Research (DMER), Haryana
Haryana Counselling ProcessClick Here
Haryana MBBS CutoffClick Here
Haryana MBBS Fees StructureClick Here

Haryana NEET 2022 Seat Matrix in Government and Private Medical Colleges (2020)

Name of the collegeAnnual Intake (Seats)
Maharishi Markandeshwar Institute Of Medical Sciences & Research, Mullana, Ambala150
Pt. B.D. Sharma Post-Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Rohtak250
Maharaja Agrasen Medical College, Agroha, Hisar100
Shree Guru Gobind Singh Tricentenary Medical College, Gurgaon150
Al-Falaha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Faridabad150
Kalpana Chawla Govt. Medical College, Karnal120
Adesh Medical College and Hospital, Shahbad, Kurukshetra150
World College of Medical Sciences & Research, Jhajjar, Haryana100
N.C. Medical College, Istana, Panipat150
Employees State Insurance Corporation Medical College, Faridabad125
Shaheed Hasan Khan Mewati Govt. Medical College, Nalhar (Mewat)120
BPS Government Medical College for Women, Khanpur Kalan (Sonepat)120

Punjab NEET 2022Seat Matrix

Punjab NEET 2022Seat Matrix

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
Open chat
How Can I help You