Menu Close

Kerala NEET 2022 Seat Matrix : Government College, Private College

82 / 100

Kerala NEET 2022 Seat Matrix

Kerala NEET 2022 Summary

Admission ProcessNEET UG
Conducting AuthorityKEAM
Kerala Counselling ProcessClick Here
Kerala MBBS CutoffClick Here
Kerala MBBS Fees StructureClick Here
Kerala NEET 2022 Seat Matrix
Kerala NEET 2022 Seat Matrix

Kerala Government Medical College MBBS Seat Matrix .

Name of InstituteTotal Seats85% State Quota Seats
T D Medical College, Alappuzha150127
Government Medical College, Ernakulam10085
Government Medical College, Kozhikode250212
Government Medical College, Parippally, Kollam10085
Government Medical College, Kottayam150127
Government Medical College, Manjeri, Malappuram10085
Government Medical College, Palakkad10085
Government Medical College, Thrissur150127
Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram200170
Total seats1,3001,103
Kerala NEET 2022 Seat Matrix

Kerala Private Medical College MBBS Seat Matrix

Name of InstituteTotal Seats
Al Azhar Medical College & Super Speciality Hospital, Ezhalloor, Thodupuzha, Idukki150
Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Amala Nagar, Thrissur100
Azeezia Institute of Medical Science and Research, Meyyannoor P O, Kollam100
Believers Church Medical College Hospital, Kuttapuzha, Thiruvalla100
DM Wayanad Institute of Medical Sciences, Kalpetta, Meppadi P.O., Wayanad150
MES Medical College, Perinthalmanna, Malappuram150
Sree Gokulam Medical College & Research Foundation, Venjaramoodu, Thiruvananthapuram150
Jubilee Mission Medical College & Research Institute, Bishop Alappat Road, Thrissur100
KMCT Medical College, Mukkom, Kozhikode150
PK Das Institute of Medical Sciences, Vaniyamkulam, Ottapalam, Palakkad150
Karuna Medical College, Vilayodi, Chittur, Palakkad100
Kannur Medical College, Kannur100
Malankara Orthodox Syrian Church Medical College, Kolenchery, Ernakulam100
Malabar Medical College Hospital & Research Centre, Modakkallur P O, Atholi Via, Kozhikode150
Mount Zion Medical College, Chayalode, Adoor, Pathanamthitta100
Pushpagiri Institute of Medical Science & Research Centre, Thiruvalla100
Sree Narayana Institute of Medical Sciences, Chalakka, North Kuthiyathode P O, Ernakulam100
Dr Somervell Memorial CSI Medical College, Karakonam, Thiruvananthapuram150
SUT Academy of Medical Sciences, Vattappara, Thiruvananthapuram100
Travancore Medical College, Mylapore, Umayanalloor P O, Kollam100
Total Seats2,400
Kerala NEET 2022 Seat Matrix

View Post

erala NEET 2022 Summary erala NEET 2022 Summary erala NEET 2022 Summary

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
Open chat
How Can I help You